Venjarar fyri kappingarárið 2017/18

Deild: Navn: Teldupostur: Tlf:
Hvonn Alexandur Johansen ajo@trygd.fo 558133
Jón Rasmussen bardur-l@hotmail.com 221558
André F. Danielsen andre.fr.danielsen@skulin.fo 221655
1.deild kvinnur Paula Høgnesen paula.hognesen@mest.fo 791190
G18 Alexandur Johansen ajo@trygd.fo 558133
G16 Artur Johansen artur@sjovarkommuna.fo 232727
Guðrið Poulsen gudrid-p@hotmail.com 581568
G14 Pauli Poulsen pauli@kallnet.fo 235066
Joakim Jurs 277200
G12 Magni Thomsen magni@emr.fo 791793
Andri K. Hansen ah0405m9@skulin.fo 217247
Ivan Mrdalo ivan.mrdalo@gmail.com 588675
G10 Magni Thomsen magni@emr.fo 791793
Jan Ljósá  jan@tavan.fo 789955
G8 Marius Joensen mjoensen79@gmail.com 239195
Eirikur Joensen eirikur.joensen@mest.fo 791177
FTZ Dia Midjord diamidjord1967@gmail.com 210828
1.deild menn Dia Midjord diamidjord1967@gmail.com 210828
Jón L. Rasmussen bardur-l@hotmail.com 221558
D18 Pauli G. Hansen pauligh@hotmail.com 594323
D16 Justines Justinussen jlj@havsbrun.fo 221761
Pætur Johansen 748317
D14 André F. Danielsen andre.fr.danielsen@skulin.fo 221655
Djóni Janson Petersen
D12 Alexandur Johansen ajo@trygd.fo 558133
Johnny Rasmussen jlr1207@hotmail.com 269537
Joakim Jurs 277200
Karl Martin Johansen 277117
D10 Leivur Justinussen lj@mail.fo 220777
Rógvi R. Djurhuus 252661
Rói Olsen roio2008@icloud.com 584799
Bjarni í Selvindi
D8 Alexandur Johansen ajo@trygd.fo 558133
Vár D. Poulsen
Bjarta Djurhuus
Málmansvenjari Joakim Jurs 277200